Chairman:         Cllr. Stephen Gorwood, The Black Bull Inn, Townside, Immingham. DN40 3NL

Telephone:         (01469) 540828     

Vice-Chairman  Cllr. Wendy Pankhurst

Members :

Cllr. Liz Reeve

Cllr. Phyllis O'Connell

Cllr. Julie Hampson

Cllr. Mick Hampson

Cllr. Lisa Backhouse


The Register of Interests for the Parish Councillors can be found at


Clerk – Mrs. Margaret Hoggard, Mayflower Cottage, 6 West Street, Barnetby. DN38 6JP

Telephone: 01652 688530     Email:


Latest News

18/05/2020 COVID-19 Scams read more »
18/05/2020 Foster Care Fortnight read more »
30/04/2020 Domestic Abuse read more »